2016 Toronto Bike Awards recap

Constable Hugh Smith (who was a dandyhorse contributor for our safety series) was presented with the Lifetime Achievement Award at this year’s Toronto Bike Awards. 2016 Toronto Bike Awards by Robert Zaichkowski While the stormy conditions of Wednesday, February 24 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

2014 Toronto Bike Awards

Cycle Toronto’s executive director, Jared Kolb (left) and Toronto Centre for Active Transportation’s director, Nancy Smith Lea (far right) presents MPP Eleanor McMahon the TCAT Champion of the Year Award (middle). 2014 Toronto Bike Awards Story and photos by Joey Schwartz The City … Continue reading

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment